Class Changes

Aldersley

  • Thursday 17 October: 6:45pm Aerobics has been changed to Boxercise
  • Friday 18 October: 10:30am Pilates has been changed to Boxercise
  • Friday 18 October: 5:15pm Tone has been changed to BODYPUMP
  • Monday 21 October: 7:45pm BODYATTACK has been changed to Circuits
  • Saturday 19 October: 11am Zumba has been changed to Circuits
  • Tuesday 22 October: 10:30am BODYCOMBAT has been changed to Boxercise
  • Thursday 24 October: 5:45pm BODYATTACK has been changed to Boxercise
  • Thursday 24 October: 6:45pm Aerobics has been changed to Circuits
  • Friday 25 October: 5:15pm Tone has been changed to Boxercise
  • Saturday 26 October: 11am Zumba Strong has been changed to Zumba
  • Saturday 26 October: 12pm Yoga has been cancelled
  • Saturday 2 November: 12pm Yoga has been cancelled
  • Saturday 2 November: 11am Zumba Strong has been changed to Circuits

Bilston

  • Saturday 19 October: 9:00am BODYATTACK has been changed to BODYCOMBAT
  • Thursday 24 October: 9:30am BODYATTACK has been changed to BODYCOMBAT
  • Thursday 24 October: 10:30am Les Mills Tone has been changed to Full Body Tone
  • Saturday 26 October: 9:00am BODYATTACK has been changed to BODYCOMBAT

Central

  • Thursday 17 October: 10:30am Legs, Bums and Tums has been changed to Functional Fitness
  • Saturday 19 October: 10:30am Active Cycle is cancelled
  • Thursday 31 October: 12pm Active Cycle has been changed to Circuits
  • Friday 1 November: 10:30am Active Cycle has been changed to Circuits